302 – Alice for Uber

hello all~! Check out the newest gorgeous face from Glam Affair – Alice in Asia for Uber! The skin comes in three tones Asia,Jamaica, & India. Eight makeups and all eyebrow colors. Uber’s theme this round is Bohemian and opens tonight at midnight. My person favorite out of the Alice makeups for this are 1, 7, & 8. Maybe that makes me boring but I’ve always loved basic down to earth colors that I can spice up on my own. Details below ❤ Aria

First
Skin: Alice Cygana/Asia 08 – Glam Affair *new @ Uber
Dress: Bailey /Atlanta – Coquet
Hair: Business Time/ Girl Next Door – Clawtooth
Eyes: Striking Eyes / Deep Hazel – Dead Apples
Earring: Baroque gold – LaGyo
Flowers: Nivy flowers / peach – Glam Affair

Second
Skin: Alice Cygana – Glam Affair *new @ Uber
Hair: DeLa

4 thoughts on “302 – Alice for Uber

      1. I went and got a pair and they fit almost perfectly right out of the box! I have a terrible time finding soft pretty lashes that will fit my eyes, these are just what I have been looking for – thank you so much 🙂

Leave a Reply

