306 – Arcade is OPEN!!

hi lovlies ! GUESS WHAT TIME IT IS !! GO GO GO GO GO <333  Arcade is officially open & ready for all of you! I wanted to piece together something really cute for this post. I LOVE cameras in SL /RL so I collect every single one that I can find. Amitomo has released one in this Arcade that I’m totally HEART EYES with. I’ve also been wearing this adorable romper from Tee*fy. I seem to wear Tee*fy items for days! I love everything about Azure’s texture & designs. You can pick up this sexy romper at the Uber event! If you’d like to check out more of the wonderful items there’s the Arcade Shopping Guide which holds a great key for quick/prepared shoppers such as myself. Details are below & have a great Arcade Sunday ! ❤ Aria

Romper: Lana v-neck Romper – Tee*fy *new @ Uber
Hair: Give /Natural Fusion – Exile *new @ Arcade
Coin Jewelry Set/gold – Izzie’s *new @ Uber
Purse: Round bag brown/downtown visit – tentacio *new @ Arcade
Vintage twin – lens camera reflex (rare) – AMITOMO * new @ Arcade
Passport holder- AMITOMO *new @ Arcade
Pommes frites – tentacio *new @ Arcade
Poses: Imeka
Sim: ISON

2 thoughts on “306 – Arcade is OPEN!!

Leave a Reply

