323 – you’re a sky full of stars

Who asked for your hand
‘Cause you’re waiting for me
And I know, you’re gonna be away a while
But I’ve got no plans at all to leave

And would you take away my hopes and dreams and just stay with me?

For my sister Mia’s special day I figured it would be great to use the newest wedding venue from Trompe Loeil. Summer is just around the corner and I know she loves the beach so it worked perfectly. They hitched in SL and soon to be RL ! I’m excited that Secondlife could bring together such a beautiful couple as well as a great friendship for all of us.I think what I love most about this wedding set is that it’s very simple & not too flashy. It doesn’t need huge massive flowers or jewels (Cory Edo is such a talent tho) The Driftwood Wedding Set is currently at Fameshed for May. So don’t miss out! Happy wedding day to Mia & Del ! I love you both very much & congrats in both lives ! Details are below  ❤ Aria

Decor:
Driftwood Wedding Archway- Trompe Loeil *new @ FameshedDriftwood Pathway Lantern Hanging- Trompe Loeil *new @ Fameshed
Driftwood Beach Sign + Props – Trompe Loeil *new @ Fameshed
Driftwood Pathway Planter Hanging 2 – Trompe Loeil *new @ Fameshed
Driftwood Beach Chair White + Sash/Starfish – Trompe Loeil *new @ Fameshed
Driftwood Beach Chair White + Sash/Flowers – Trompe Loeil *new @ Fameshed
Landscaping:
Cliffs – Skye Cliff set by Studio Skye
Beach Dunes – Studio Skye
Sand Textures- Studio Skye
Coconut palm tree + hanging lamps- Headhunter’s Island
Palm(back) set of 9 – DaD Designs

Leave a Reply

