345 – Luna

hi ladies ! Some news is I’m moving to FL in real life soon so my blogging has been a little slowed down. Hopefully I can keep up with all of my favorite brands. One of them is the newest release from Glam Affair- Luna in EUROPA. I love love love Europa so I always get insanely excited when there is a release for this skin tone. She comes in 3 skin tones, 8 makeups, and tons of eyebrow colors. You can check out the above 8 makeups in the second picture ! I love the shimmery silver eyeshadow makeups the most. Another new love is for the Nathalie Tutu Dress from Secret Store. There are appliers for Slink/Maitreya/Omega included for the sheer polka top. I’m IN LOVE with the hot air balloon version ! You can pick up all the newness at this month’s Collabor88. Details below. Happy weekend shopping ❀ Aria
Dress: Nathalie Tutu Dress/balloons – The Secret Store *new @ C88
Skin: Luna Skin- europa 8/ Collabor88 – Glam Affair *new @ C88
Camera: Vintage brownie camera biege – Tee*fy
Hair: Don’t Mess with Texas – Clawtooth
Flats: Piper Flats/ Footwear – Atomic
Location: Love, Henry

4 thoughts on “345 – Luna

  1. Oh that’s wonderful, Aria! I’m planning a move to FL sometime within the next year as well, so hello to my future Floridian neighbor! πŸ™‚ I love Glam Affair as well, this skin looks gorgeous on you! β™₯

      1. We’re looking at the Orlando area, possibly Kissimmee or Winter Garden. Want to be close enough to the theme parks (I absolutely *love* theme parks!) but not too close. πŸ™‚ How about you?

      2. It really depends on where our jobs will be ! We are gonna be in Daytona Beach area for a little bit. πŸ™‚ I’d like to be close to a lot of jobs down there.

Leave a Reply

