361

hi all ! I’m finally back after my lil moving hiatus. I am now a FL resident and have been trying to get adjusted and sorted to beachside life. I’m quite enjoying it although a part of me naturally misses the fall weather. I was happy to get back in time to blog this lovely outfit from The Secret Store. It’s totally real life me. I actually have a very similar cardigan and dress (but with flowers) So naturally I fell in love with it. You can pick it up at C88 and also a ton of cute fall items right now ! I can’t wait to get over there and start shopping ! ❤ Aria

Dress: Annabelle Dress/Sprinkles – The Secret Store *new @ C88
Cardigan: Leonie Cardigan/Mustard – The Secret Store *new @ C88
Boots: Heathrow Boots/Caramel – mon tissu
Hair: Willow Brunette – Oleander
Bag: Mini Crossbody Bag/Pure Leather Camel – Tee*fy
Skin: Sia Europa 04 /C88 Feb – Glam Affair
Eyeliner: Golden Underliner – Oleander Cosmetics
Fox: Forest Babies/ Fox Brown – Birdy

Leave a Reply

