428

28204556882_b683b8d24b_h

 

hi all!  I’ve been a slacker when it comes to actually writing a little info on my blogs. Sorry about that but I feel like general info could be looked up! ha. I just wanna say how much I love these charm necklaces from Izzie’s and the adorable hair from honeycomb. These items will be at the newest Epiphany so make sure you check it out. I think what I love about the Michelle bun hair is that it’s my hair in real life (haha). So obviously I was in love at first site. Izzie’s charm necklaces give you so much to work from. Three different metal colors and 20 commons / no rares in the mix. It gives you tons of lengths and charms to play with. It’s something I highly suggest for your inventory! Happy playing ❤ Aria

Necklaces: Layered Necklace Gacha – Izzie’s *new for Epiphany
Moon necklace : Izzie’s *Epiphany Exclusive
Earrings: Little flower earrings- Izzie’s * Epiphany Gift
Hair: Michelle Bun – honeycomb *new
Glasses: Lace Heart Glasses/Metal – BunBun *new @ Dreamful
Dress: Carolina Dress – tres blah *luxe box june

Leave a Reply

