122

hi all ❤ This beautiful new face from Essences is the lovely Cancer skin that you can currently pick up at The Zodiac event going on now. She comes with 4 eyebrow colors, eyebrow shape & alpha for your lashes (just in case you need it!) I thought I’d do a upclose shot of her ❤ I finally got around to doing Strawberry Singh‘s Werid Questions Meme. I’ve not done one yet ! So here we go ❤ Details are below the meme! Aria

Monday Meme Instructions: Copy and paste the following questions and answers into your blog post, delete my answers and input your own. Remember to leave your link in this meme’s comments so we can all come by, read your answers and secretly judge you.

  1. Which was the last sim you visited? (Other than your home) Heritage!
  2. Does your avatar look like the real you? not really! we are both brunettes and sometimes I wear hazel eyes on SL (I have them in rl)
  3. Do you wear underwear/panties underneath your clothing when out and about on the grid? I always try to! But it seems at the times when I forget are the times when I have wardrobe mishaps.
  4. If you won a million linden dollars, what would be the first thing you buy inworld? I’d probably buy a sim! And decorate/landscape it like crazy! I have a ton of ideas.
  5. Have you ever bought something in SL and then realized afterwards that you had already owned it from before? I do it ALL the time! Esp with furniture and jeans.
  6. Have you ever done anything in Second Life that would be considered illegal in real life? haha all the time! I think that’s what makes Secondlife so great. <.<
  7. If you could go out on a date with any other avatar, who would it be? I don’t think I’d had a desire to go on a date with anyone besides the person I’m with now ❤ seriously
  8. Who, in your opinion, was the greatest avatar to ever slive? I’ve always had a fondness for Del May. Her creativity & look is so impressive ❤
  9. What is the most embarrassing thing you’ve ever done inworld? I sang inworld once & it will NEVER happen again. I’m too shy for that.
  10. If your avatar had a mind of its own, what do you think it would say to you? <.< really not sure. i’m not that exciting D:

Skin: Cancer – Essences *new @ The Zodiac Event
Hair: Charlize – Truth
Eyes: Ascension Eyes Hazel – IKON

Leave a comment